#TBT = Throwback Thursday! — My Breath Fixation

My Breath Fixation

I want to breathe
Deeply freely shudder breast heave
That sweet intoxicating breath of arousal
But I pray I can contain until the love is spousal
Heavy in my chest the breaths come
Hyperventilating waiting for that special someone
Can I make it?
My fast, will I break it?
How much longer can I take it?
This jones, can I shake it?
All I can do is pray
And wait not so patiently for the day
That I can let loose
This breath noose
Breathe out and breathe in
In absence of sin
Deeply freely shudder breast heave
I want to breathe

 
(originally posted on livejournal.com Jan. 31st, 2005 at 2:17pm)

In 2005 I was celibate and although I was not a regular church goer, I still had the idea of saving sex for marriage as a theme in my life. I did not adhere to that in recent years and even though I choose to be celibate again currently, I don’t know that I will wait until I am made “an honest woman” before indulging again. Time will tell.

 

Leave a comment